School Governors

Our active Governors ensure the vision, mission, principles and aims of the school are met.

  • Mawlana Maseehullah Patel
  • Mr Abdur Rauf Mirza
  • Apa Farhana Patel
  • Mr Omar Jalil Malik
  • Apa Amenah Dabhelia
  • Mr Farook Ekbal Ahmed
  • Hafiz Huzaifah Jeewa
  • Prof Mohamed Amin Ahmed Mohamed

If you wish to get in touch with the Governors, please contact the school reception on 0121 449 6690 to arrange an appointment.